Live Webinar:
Why You’re Wrong About Operationalizing AI

Debunk Common Myths About AI to Turn Insights Into Actions

Featuring Special Guest Presenter:
Mike Gualtieri, VP, Principal Analyst, Forrester

A new study from Forrester uncovers common myths that have permeated today’s enterprises, preventing AI projects from getting off the ground.

Forrester’s survey of AI decision-makers reveals how organizations can challenge these perceptions and operationalize AI more efficiently to deliver better customer experiences and gain a competitive edge.

Join guest presenter Forrester VP and Principal Analyst Mike Gualtieri for a webinar on Thursday, June 24 to learn key findings from the study including:

  • Common myths related to the use of AI in today’s enterprises
  • The top five challenges of using AI
  • The most popular use cases for enterprise AI projects
  • Forrester’s recommendations for enterprises seeking to operationalize AI

The presentation will also feature Theresa Benson, from InRule’s product team, who will highlight use cases and real-world examples of how organizations are successfully leveraging AI, including machine learning and decision automation, to gain insights about customers and markets, improve business outcomes and drive growth.

Attend our webinar on June 24 at 12:00pm EDT/5:00pm BST to learn more.

Fill out the form at right to register.

Unable to join us on June 24? Submit the form and we’ll email you a recording of the presentation to watch at your convenience.

Event Registration

Live Webinar Featuring Forrester

Thursday, June 24, 2021

12:00pm EDT | 9:00am PDT

Please submit the form below to register for the webinar. It may take a moment or two for the form to load – thank you for your patience.