Explainable Machine Learning:

Operationalizing Your AI Strategy with InRule

InRule User Community Spring into AI Webinar Series

Join InRule Technology and your fellow InRule User Community (IUC) members for a webinar on Thursday, April 14. Explore how explainable machine learning can personalize your customers’ experiences, drive growth, detect fraud and more!

This 30-minute session will highlight:

  • Common challenges of introducing predictive logic into organizations within regulated industries
  • Shortcomings of traditional “black box” machine learning solutions and how explainable ML protects against harmful bias within decision models
  • How to maximize the value of your InRule investment by pairing automated decisions with machine learning

Take your decisioning to the next level. Complete the form on the right to reserve your spot today!

To accommodate InRule User Community members across a range of time zones, we will hold two sessions with identical content on April 14:

  • 6:00 am CDT/12:00 pm BST
  • 12:00 pm CDT/6:00 pm BST

Upon registration, you will receive credentials for both sessions.

Unable to join us on April 14? Register anyway and we’ll send you a recording of the presentation!

 

 

 

Save the Date!

Our Spring into AI webinar series will continue on the following day/times:

  • Process Automation: Thursday, April 28
    • 6:00 am CDT/12:00 pm BST and
    • 12:00 pm CDT/6:00 pm BST